OFTEC.co.ukOFTEC Home
Tel: 01473 626298 UK
  01-8645771 ROI
Not logged on
Links

Advantage Training Solutions

Afriso Eurogauge Ltd www.eurogauge.co.uk

AGA Ltd www.aga-web.co.uk

Anglo Nordic Burner Products Ltd www.anglonordic.co.uk

Arctic Products Limited www.arctic-products.co.uk

Atkinson Equipment Limited www.atkinsonequipment.com

Atlas Tanks Ltd www.atlastanks.co.uk

Balmoral Tankswww.balmoraltanks.com

Blue Flame Certification Limited www.blueflamecertification.co.uk

BPEC Certification Limited www.bpecc.co.uk

Brown's of Burwell Ltd www.brownsofburwell.co.uk

BSRIA www.bsria.co.uk

Building Services Training Limited

Carbery Plastics Limited www.carberyplastics.com

Central Sussex College www.centralsussex.ac.uk

Centre Tank Services www.centretank.com

C H Materials Ltd www.chmaterials.com

City College Plymouth www.cityplym.ac.uk

Clarehill Plastics Ltd www.harlequinplastics.co.uk

Clean Energy Consultancy

Coleg Menai www.menai.ac.uk

Combined Heating Services Ltd www.chsl.org.uk

Construction Industry Training Board

Cornwall College www.cornwall.ac.uk

CPS Fuels Limited www.cpsfuels.co.uk

Culligan International Limited www.waterdial.co.uk

Danfoss Ltd www.danfoss.com

Data Plate Services www.dataplate.com

Deso Engineering Ltd www.desoengineering.co.uk

DTI Training Services www.gov.im/dti

Dunraven Systems Limited www.dunravensystems.com

Durapipe UK www.durapipe.co.uk

EAGA Group www.eagagroup.com

EASE

Ecoflam UK Ltd www.ecoflam.co.uk

ECTA Training & Assessment www.ectatraining.co.uk

Emo Oil Ltd www.shell.com/uk/shelldirect

Energy Conservation Centre

EOGB Energy Products Ltd www.eogb.co.uk

Euroheat Distributors (HBS) Ltd www.euroheat.co.uk

Evesham College www.evesham.ac.uk

Exhausto www.exhausto.co.uk

F C Dawes & Son Ltd www.fcdawes.co.uk

F E L Valves Limited www.felvalves.com

FAS Energy Training Authority www.fas.ie

Firebird Products Ltd www.firebird.ie

Firebird UK www.firebirduk.co.uk

Flixborough Training & Assessment www.flixtac.co.uk

Fozmula Limited www.fozmula.com

Fuel Qualification Services www.fasltd.co.uk

Fuel Supplies (CI) Ltd www.fsci.co.uk

G.A.H (Heating Products) Ltd www.gah.co.uk

Gas Certification Company Limited www.gascert.co.uk

Gas Train Limited www.gas-train.co.uk

Gasgain Limited www.gasgain.co.uk

Gastec at CRE Limited www.gastecuk.com

Gaswise (Training & Assessment www.gaswiseyork.co.uk

Gazco Ltd (Don Redfyre) www.gazco.com

Gerkros Heating Technology www.gerkros.ie

Goff Petroleum Limited www.goffpetroleum.co.uk

Grant Engineering (UK) Ltd www.grantuk.com

Grant Engineering Ltd

Grimsby Institute www.grimsby.ac.uk

Heating World Group Ltd www.heatingworld.com

Holbrook Insurance www.holbrook-insurance.co.uk

Hytek (GB) Ltd www.hytekgb.com

Impact Laboratories Limited www.impact-labs.com

Inverness College www.inverness.uhi.ac.uk

JA Envirotanks Ltd www.jaenvirotanks.com

James Blake & Co (Engineers) Ltd www.blakegroup.co.uk

Karl Dungs Ltd www.dungs.com

Kedddy Poujoulat (UK) Ltd www.Poujoulat.com

Leeds College of Building www.lcb.ac.uk

Lion Industries UK Limited www.liionindustries.co.uk

Logic Certification Ltd www.logic-cert.com

LPG Training & Assessment Limited www.lpgtraining.info

Mayweld Engineering Co Ltd

Mechanical Ttechnologies Training

METAC www.metac.iewww.metac.ie

MI-Flues Limited www.miflues.ie

Mistral Heating Boilers Ltd

Mitchell & Webber Ltd www.mitweb.co.uk

MPK Associates www.mpk.co.uk

Multipipe Ltd www.hencouk.com

Nationwide Training Services www.nationwidetrainingservices.co.uk

NGST (Newcastle) Limited www.ngst.co.uk

NGST Limited www.natgas-training.co.uk

NIC Certification Limited www.niceic.org.uk/niccertification.com

Nicholl (Fuel Oils) Ltd www.nicholloils.com

Nigel Collison Fuels Limited

Nolan Fuels Oils Ltd www.nolanoils.co.uk

North Devon College

Norwich Gas Centre Ltd www.norwichgascentre.co.uk

Oil Tank Supplies Ltd www.oiltanksupplies.com

Oilwarm Ltd www.oilwarm.co.uk

Oriel Flues Limited www.orielflues.com

Ouzledale Foundry Co Ltd www.ouzledale.co.uk

PC Roto Moulding Limited www.pcstoragetanks.com

Peerless Controls Ltd www.peerlesscontrols.com

Petroplus Refining Teesside Ltd www.petroplus.co.uk

PetroTechnik Ltd www.upp.co.uk

Piper Assessment Limited www.pass-ltd.co.uk

PGL Training www.pgltraining.com

Polytank Group Ltd www.polytank.co.uk

QSS Oil Tanks www.qualitystoragesolutions.co.uk

Quality Plastics Ltd www.qpl.ie

RAD Training Ltd www.rad-training.co.uk

RAW Group www.raw-group.com

Regin Products Limited www.regin-products.co.uk

Risbridger

REA www.r-e-a.net

Riello Ltd www.rielloburners.co.uk

Sensor Systems Watchman Ltd www.sensor-systems.com

SGAS Northern Ireland Limited

Shelford Heating www.shelfordheating.co.uk

Snughome Cookers Ltd www.snughomecookers.co.uk

South West Assessment & Training

South West Peninsular Training

Southern Counties Fuels www.scf.co.uk

Specialist Gas Assessment Services www.sgas.co.uk

Stephenson College www.stephensoncoll.ac.uk

Steve Willis Training (Portsmouth) Ltd www.stevewillis.com

Supertechnical Ltd www.supertechnical.com

SWAT Gas Services Ltd www.swatgas.com

Tall Oil AB www.talloil.ie

T C Training Limited www.tctraininglimited.co.uk

T Gas Ltd www.t-gas.co.uk

T R Jones & Sons www.trjones.co.uk

Teddington Controls Ltd www.tedcon.com

Thermobile UK Ltd www.thermobile.co.uk

Tigerholm Products AB www.tigerholm.com

Titan Environmental Ltd www.titantanks.co.uk

Titan Plastech www.titanplastech.co.uk

Total UK Limited www.total.co.uk

Tradechart Ltd www.tradechart.co.uk

Trianco Ltd www.trianco.co.uk

Thomas Walker (UK) Limited www.thomas-walker.co.uk

Turkington Engineering www.turkingtonengineering.com

Tyrrell Tanks Ltd www.tyrelltanks.co.uk

UK Certification Ltd

Vulcana Training www.vulcana-training.co.uk

Warmflow Engineering Company Ltd www.warmflowboilers.com

Watson Petroleum Ltd www.watson-petroleum.co.uk

West London Training Limited www.wlt-group.com

West Suffolk College www.westsuffolk.ac.uk

Wollsely Group

Worcester Bosch Group www.worcester-bosch.co.uk